AINMNIÚCHÁIN [NOMINATIONS] 2022

Ó hAiseáda Maitiú Uachtarán: (Tuaim Uí Mheara) - Outgoing

(President)

Leas-Uachtaráin: Ó Costagáin Sean (J K Brackans) -Outgoing

(Vice-President)

Cathaoirleach: **Kennedy Joe** (Moyne Templetuohy) -Outgoing

(Chairperson)

Leas-Chathaoirleach: Jimmy Minogue (Nenagh Eire Óg)

(Vice-Chairperson)

Cisteoir: Power Michael. (Newcastle) -Outgoing

(Stepping down due to 7-year Rule)

Lahart Eleanor (Killenaule) (Treasurer)

Cisteoir Cúnta: Lahart Eleanor (Killenaule) -Outgoing

(Assistant Treasurer.)

Oifigeach Forbartha: McLoughlin Mark (Roscrea) - Outgoing

(Not elected- appointed as per rule) (Development Officer)

(Eire Óg Anacarty) Oifigeach Oiliúna: -Outgoing **Dawson Tom**

(Stepping down due to 5-year Rule)

(Coaching Officer) O'Meara Sean (Mullinahone)

Oifigeach Cultúir agus Gaeilge: Marcas O'Duinn (Maighean Teampall Na Tuaithe). -Outgoing

(Officer for Irish Language and Culture)

Oifigeach na nÓg: (St Patricks) -Outgoing Moroney Nicholas.

(Childrens Officer) (Not elected- appointed as per rule)

Oifigeach Chaidreamh Poiblí: **Cullen Jonathan** (Loughmore Castleiney) -Outgoing

(Public Relations Officer)

Teachta ar Árd Chomhairle: **Bourke Michael** (Upperchurch-Drombane) - Outgoing

(Central Council Representative) (Stepping down due to 5-year rule)

Doyle John (Holycross Ballycahill)

> **Kennedy Joe** (Moyne Templetuohy) - Withdrawn - Withdrawn

McCarthy Michael (Cappawhite)

Teachtaí ar Chomhairle Chúige: **Doyle John** (Holycross Ballycahill) - Outgoing

(Stepping down due to 5-year rule) (Two Representatives

on Munster Council) **Bourke Michael** (Upperchurch Drombane) - Withdrawn

> **Kennedy Joe** (Moyne Templetouhy)

McCarthy Michael (Cappawhite) - Withdrawn (Kilsheelan-Kilcash) **Nugent Sean** - Outgoing

Nominations and Motions were received from the following 20 Clubs

North South Mid West Holycross Ballycahill Borrisileigh Ardfinnan Cappawhite Cahir Loughmore Castleiney Burgess

Clonoulty Rossmore Moneygall Killenaule Moyne Templetuohy Cashel King Cormacs Kilsheelan Kilcash Nenagh Eire Óg Upperchurch Drombane Eire Óg Anacarthy Mullinahone Golden Kilfeacle

> Newcastle St Marys